澳大利亚大学住宿 | UniLodge 优学之家

我们的品牌



大学住宿合作伙伴

UniLodge物业管理为澳大利亚和新西兰各地大学校园内外的70多个学生公寓提供住房服务。

UniLodge University Housing

UniLodge品牌的公寓满足专门建造学生住宿的最高标准。 UniLodge的所有住宿均提供5个支柱的住宅生活计划,24/7的现场支持人员,广泛的安全保护措施,以确保仅学生居住的居民的安全,并配备有大型的互联网公用房和设施以及设施齐全的客房。

Student Living University Housing

Student Living by UniLodge的学生居住区地理位置优越,可提供定制的大学住宿服务,适合偏爱更独立生活方式的学生。 在UniLodge管理这些公寓时,可以放心,它将满足我们的高标准的安全性和安全性,如果您需要任何帮助,则可以使用我们的客户和关键事件管理支持服务。

University of Melbourne Housing

墨尔本大学提供多种大学住宿选择,包括校园大学住宿,自有和合作住宅。 选项包括 Lisa Bellear House, University Apartments and UniLodge Lincoln House

Victoria University Housing

维多利亚大学是位于Footscray的世界一流学院。 UniLodge以经营维多利亚大学唯一的校园内大学住宿设施而感到自豪。

ANU University Housing

ANU与UniLodge合作,在校园内管理ANU的大学住宿选择,包括Wamburan Hall,Lena Karmel Lodge,Davey Lodge,Kinoch Lodge,Warrambul Lodge和Gowrie Hall。

James Cook University Housing

詹姆斯·库克大学(James Cook University)与UniLodge合作,在凯恩斯和汤斯维尔提供大学住宿选择。 住所包括UniLodge John Gray Hall,George Roberts Hall,Rotary International House和University Hall。

Curtin University Housing

科廷大学与UniLodge合作,管理科廷珀斯的校内学生公寓。 在校园生活,就在您家门口,丰富了您的校园生活和课堂学习经验。 UniLodge每周都会举办各种有趣的活动和社交活动,帮助您安家落户。 借助24小时保安和强大的社区环境,您将感到安全无虞。 最棒的是,您将成为全球社区的一部分。

University of Canberra University Housing

看看UC的大学住宿选择 - UC Lodge,Cooper Lodge,Weeden Lodge和Campus West。 体验生活在一个真正的跨国社区中并与本地和国际学生结交新朋友的兴奋!

Auckland University Housing

我们的自助式和自炊式大学住宿社区可容纳4,400多名学生,我们是奥特罗阿(Aotearoa)最大的学生住宿提供商,为我们的学生提供到2020年以来更多的机会,使其生活在大学中心。

RMIT University Housing

UniLodge @ RMIT Bundoora – Walert House是RMIT University的第一个校园内学生公寓,位于Bundoora West校区,距离东校区仅几步之遥。 先进的综合大楼提供各种自助式和共享公寓,均设有宽敞的学习空间,面向所有居民的社区环境和24小时现场支持; 包括一个可居住的住宅生活管理器,可协助您进行所有牧民护理和健康查询。

Tupuanuku at The University of Canterbury

坎特伯雷大学在基督城有许多大学住宿选择。 图普阿努库(Tupuānuku)是校园内最新的住宿,到2021年将提供504间客房,配备共用或独立浴室,带餐区或不带选区的选项以及每层都有很多公共区域供学习或社交。

University Housing Australia | UniLodge

Our Brands and University Housing Partners

UniLodge property management underpins the housing services delivered at over 70 student accommodation properties on and off  university campuses around Australia and New Zealand.

UniLodge University Housing

UniLodge branded properties meet the highest of standards in purpose build student accommodation. All UniLodge properties provide a 5 pillar residential life program, onsite support staff 24/7, extensive safety and security measures to keep student only residents safe, come equipped with large internet provisioned communal rooms and facilities as well as fully furnished rooms.

Student Living University Housing

Student Living by UniLodge properties are in great locations with bespoke university housing services, suitable for students who prefer a more independent lifestyle. And as UniLodge is managing these properties, you can be assured it will meet our high standards of safety and security and should you need any help, you have access to our customer and critical incident management support services. 

University of Melbourne Housing

The University of Melbourne provides a range of university housing options from on campus university housing, owned and partnered residences. Options include Lisa Bellear House, University Apartments and Lincoln House.

Victoria University Housing

Victoria University is a world-class institute located in Footscray. UniLodge is proud to operate Victoria University’s only on-campus university housing option.

ANU University Housing

ANU partner with UniLodge to manage a number of ANU's university housing options on campus including Wamburan Hall, Lena Karmel Lodge, Davey Lodge, Kinoch Lodge, Warrambul Lodge and Gowrie Hall.

James Cook University Housing

James Cook University partners with UniLodge to provided university housing options in Cairns and Townsville. Residences include UniLodge John Grey Hall, George Roberts Hall, Rotary International House and University Hall. 

Curtin University Housing

Curtin University partners with UniLodge to manage Curtin Perth’s on-campus student housing. Living on campus enriches your student experience with campus life and classes right on your doorstep. UniLodge host a variety of fun weekly activities and social events helping you settle into your new home. You’ll feel safe and secure with 24 hour security and the strong community environment. And the best part is that you’ll become part of a global community. 

University of Canberra University Housing

Take a look at the UC's university housing options - UC Lodge, Cooper Lodge, Weeden Lodge, and Campus West. Experience the excitement of living in a truly multi-national community and making new friends with both local and international students!

Auckland University Housing

With room for more than 4,400 students in our catered and self-catered university housing communities, we are the largest provider of student accommodation in Aotearoa offering more opportunities than ever in 2020 for our students to live in the heart of the University.

RMIT University Housing

UniLodge @ RMIT Bundoora – Walert House is RMIT University’s first on-campus student housing option, located on the Bundoora West campus and a short walk to the East Campus. The state-of-the-art complex offers a great range of self-contained and shared apartments with spacious study spaces, a community environment for all residents and 24-hour onsite support; including a live-in Residential Life Manager available to assist with all pastoral care and wellbeing queries.

Tupuanuku at The University of Canterbury

The University of Canterbury has a number of university housing options available in Christchurch. Tupuānuku is the newest accommodation on campus and will offer 504 rooms in 2021 with either shared or ensuite bathrooms, catered or non-catered options and an abundance of common areas on each floor to study or socialise. 

Auckland University of Technology

We are pleased to partner with AUT and manage their brand new university housing offering in the heart of Auckland’s university precinct. UniLodge on Wakefield is a purpose built property with 697 studio rooms across two towers and plethora of outstanding common room facilities for students to enjoy.