基督城学生公寓 | UniLodge
基督城

学生住宿 基督城

公寓搜索结果

基督城学生公寓 Map

University of Canterbury

Tupuānuku

2 Homestead Lane 8041 Christchurch New Zealand

访问网站

基督城学生公寓

无论您是刚刚开始大学之旅还是进行研究生学习,基督城都是冒险学生的理想去处。它是坎特伯雷大学(University of Canterbury)的所在地,该大学是美国排名最高的学习机构之一。

市中心在2011年地震后进行了大规模的重建,拥有绿色空间和城市区域的融合。它拥有最先进的建筑,以及一些新西兰最古老的建筑,以及繁华的咖啡馆和精美修复的传统电车。基督城是学生的理想游乐场,它提供了很多值得参观和观光的地方。它被野性和野性所包围,因此您可以轻松地发现新西兰的自然风光,同时仍然享受在大​​城市生活和学习的便利。

要在获得一流教育的同时体验新西兰的最佳风光,请通过UniLodge确保您在基督城的学生住宿。如果您要从海外或新西兰其他地方搬到城市,请详细了解我们的学生公寓和城市的大学。


坎特伯雷大学 (The University of Canterbury)

坎特伯雷大学成立于1873年,是新西兰第二古老的大学。它的主要校园曾经在市中心,但在1974年搬到了Ilam郊区的一个更大的地方。

现在校园距离中央商务区5公里,校园绿树成荫,为学生提供了一个美丽的学习空间。除了演讲厅,3个图书馆和庞大的教学楼外,该大学还设有咖啡厅和酒吧,学生可以在课堂之间交流。由于附近有公共交通工具,从大学到城市其他地方的交通很容易。

如果您要在基督城寻找靠近坎特伯雷大学的学生公寓,则UniLodge Tupuanuku 物业距离主校园只有5分钟的步行路程。

进一步了解你未來的家

查看我们的位置

The active city of 基督城

false

认识基督城

基督城是新西兰南岛上最大的城市。通往滑雪胜地,高山村庄,风景秀丽的葡萄园和野生生物探险的门户,周围环绕着自然奇观。由于这座城市地处山区,基督城是大洋洲仅有的几处景点,您可以从讲座到滑雪不到2小时的地方之一。您可以在周末和节假日期间游览附近的景点或探索文化丰富的市中心。

基督城是新西兰第二大人口密集的城市,在经历了2011年地震后的一段恢复期之后,基督城坚定地站稳了脚跟。重新获得了学习和就业机会中心的地位,这座城市是上大学的绝佳去处。

UniLodge在基督城提供专用的国际学生住宿,因此无论您身在何处,您都可以放心找到一个舒适的家外之家。立即预订新西兰基督城的大学住宿。

Student Accommodation in Christchurch | UniLodge
Christchurch

Student Accommodation Christchurch

Properties Found

Student Accommodation Christchurch Map

Tupuānuku

2 Homestead Lane 8041 Christchurch New Zealand

Visit Website

Student Accommodation Christchurch

Whether you’re just beginning your university journey or pursuing postgraduate studies, Christchurch is a dream destination for adventurous students. It’s home to the University of Canterbury, one of the highest-ranking learning institutions in the country.

Having been largely rebuilt following an earthquake in 2011, the city centre features a mix of green spaces and urban areas. It has cutting-edge architecture alongside some of the oldest buildings in New Zealand, as well as bustling cafés and beautifully restored heritage trams.

A great playground for students, Christchurch offers plenty of things to see and do. It’s surrounded by untamed wilderness and wildlife, so you can easily discover the natural beauty of New Zealand while still enjoying the convenience of living and studying in a major city.

To experience the best of New Zealand while getting a great education, secure your student accommodation in Christchurch with UniLodge. If you’re moving to the city from overseas or another part of New Zealand, learn more about our student apartments and the city’s universities.

The University of Canterbury

Founded in 1873, the University of Canterbury is the second-oldest university in New Zealand. Its main campus used to be in the city centre but was moved to a much larger site in the suburb of Ilam in 1974.

Now situated 5 kilometres from the CBD, the campus’s leafy grounds provide students with a beautiful space for learning. In addition to lecture halls, 3 libraries and sprawling faculty buildings, the university also houses cafés and bars where students can mingle between classes. With public transport options close by, getting from the university to other destinations throughout the city is easy.

If you’re looking for student flats in Christchurch that are close to the University of Canterbury, UniLodge’s Tupuanuku property is just 5 minutes’ walk from the main campus.

Learn More About Your Next Home

DISCOVER OUR LOCATIONS

The active city of Christchurch

false

Get to know Christchurch

Christchurch is the largest city on the South Island of New Zealand. A gateway to ski resorts, alpine villages, scenic vineyards and wildlife adventures, it’s surrounded by natural wonders. Due to the city’s mountainous location, Christchurch is one of the only places in Australasia where you can go from sitting in a lecture to skiing in under 2 hours. You’ll be able to fill your weekends and holidays with trips to nearby attractions or with explorations of the culturally rich city centre.

As the second most populous town in New Zealand, Christchurch is firmly back on its feet following a period of recovery in the wake of the 2011 earthquake. Having regained its status as a hub of learning and employment opportunities, the city is a fantastic place to attend university.

UniLodge offers purpose-built international student accommodation in Christchurch, so you can be confident of finding a comfortable home away from home no matter where you’re from. Book your university accommodation in Christchurch, New Zealand today.